Department Officers

2021 – 2022

Office Name Picture
President Pamela Elam-Lipscombe
Picture Not Available
Vice President Dept. Darla Lisbon
Picture Not Available
Vice-President Eastern Zone

Theresa Marsh

Eastern Zone Plan of Action

Picture Not Available

Vice-President Northern Zone

Paula Mullins

Northern Zone Plan of Action

Picture Not Available

Vice-President Western Zone Kit Mayo
Picture Not Available
Chaplain Vesta Lane


Picture Not Available

Silvia Dowell

Historian 1 Pager- 2022-2023

Picture Not Available
Secretary & Treasurer Yvonne Burgess
1708 Commonwealth Ave
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 355-6410
(804) 353-5246 Fax                                                  
National Executive Committee Woman
Dr. Lisa Chaplin, PDP
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Dr.-Lisa-Chaplin_-NEC_Va_2021-2023.jpg
Parliamentarian & Past National President Peggy Thomas, PNP PeggyThomas 08172016